2018 FULL MOON PARTY DATES

2018-full-moon-party-DATES-SCHEDULE-CALENDAR-tickets-transport

2018 FULL MOON PARTY DATES are scheduled as follows:

Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018
Wednesday, 31st January, 2018
Friday, 2nd March, 2018
Saturday, 31st March, 2018
Sunday, 29th April, 2018
Wednesday, 30th May, 2018
Wednesday, 27th June, 2018
Sunday, 29th July, 2018
Sunday, 26th August, 2018
Monday, 24th September, 2018
Thursday, 25th October, 2018
Thursday, 22nd November, 2018
Saturday, 22nd December, 2018
Tuesday, 25th December, 2018
Monday, 31st December, 2018

All 2018 Full Moon Party dates are subject to change at short notice if the current date coincides with a Buddhist or special holiday. Please follow or check this page for any updates to the current Full Moon Party dates / schedule / calendar.

The poster below with all the 2018 full moon party dates can be downloaded by right clicking the photo and save.

2018-full-moon-party-DATES-SCHEDULE-CALENDAR-tickets-transport

Island Info Facebook, Full Moon Party Speedboat Safety

Speedboat Safety Inspections1936190_10153870074898993_3072831825571036700_n

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s